Access Keys:

 
 
Model School Primary School, Northland Rd, County Londonderry

Holiday Dates 2018-2019

St John’s C.E Primary School, Radcliffe

Term Dates for 2018 - 2019

Holiday

Close on

Re-open

 

   

 

Friday 20th July 2018

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term

Friday 19th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Christmas

Thursday 20th December 2018

 

 

   

Spring Term 2019

 

Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Easter

Friday 5th April 2019

 

 

   

Summer Term 2019

 

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day

Friday 3rd May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Half Term

Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Summer Holiday

Friday 19th July 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019 (Provisional)